Officers for 2018-19

President – Samantha Armbruster – Club Global Action Team Chairperson

1st VP – Mike Jones – Global Leadership Chairperson

2nd VP – John Bilodeau

3rd VP – Sylvia Muzzy

Secretary – Nancy Smith

Treasurer – Joe Kenworthy

LCIF Coordinator – Sylvia Muzzy – member of Global Action Team

Lion Tamer – Marcus Montondon

Tail Twister – vacant

Immediate Past President – Debbie Smith

Membership Chair – Larkin Smith – Global Membership Team

Marketing/Communications Chair – Mitch Hoffman

Service Chair – open – Global Service Team



John Schramm

Robert Mooney

Rowe Ray

Don Arledge

Sara Lee Underwood-Myers

Tom Conley


Zone IV-B Chairperson – Carol Peters, San Marcos Bluebonnet Lions Club

Their term of office: July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019


Home Club

Larkin Smith

MD 2 District 2-S3

1st Vice District Governor